Batman: Arkham Knight: Season of Infamy DLC Release Trailer

     Batman: Arkham Knight's newest, and possibly final DLC from Rocksteady, is a massive villain-filled story add-on and is brought to us today with a nice debut trailer for the content.

Season of Infamy DLC missions include:
Shadow War: Picking up after the events of Batman: Arkham City, Batman’s devout moral code is pushed to its limits as Ra’s Al Ghul’s health rebounds with the help of the League of Assassins. 
In From The Cold: Mr. Freeze returns to Gotham City, where he is immediately entrapped in Scarecrow and the Militia’s plan to destroy Batman. The Militia has kidnapped Nora and will return her to Freeze in exchange for Batman’s capture. 
Beneath The Surface: The World’s Greatest Detective and Nightwing venture out to investigate Iron Heights, a flying airship prison that housed Killer Croc, after it crashed in the waters surrounding Gotham City. 
Wonderland: The Mad Hatter makes things personal as the villain lures Batman into a demented, hallucinatory battle of wits across Gotham City and within the pages of a twisted story book.
     As shown in the trailer, there is a monstrous amount of new skins, challenges, and all-around goodies being released for our Holiday joy.  But I think best of all- is actually a tidbit from a couple days ago, when Sefton Hill heavily implied there'd be more work between Rocksteady and Batman in the future.

     The Season of Infamy DLC is available today.

     Source [ Comic Book Resources ]

No comments:

Post a Comment